Transition Ministry Officers of the dioceses of Bethlehem, Central New York, Central Pennsylvania, Chicago, Connecticut, Delaware, East Carolina, Eastern Michigan, Easton, Indianapolis, Long island, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Milwaukee, Missouri, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Newark, North Carolina, Northern Indiana, Northwestern Pennsylvania, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Pittsburgh, Rhode Island, Rochester, Southern Ohio, Southern Virginia, Southwestern Virginia, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Western Massachusetts, Western Michigan, Western New York and Western North Carolina.